Jump to Navigation

PHP News

Subscribe to PHP News feed
Updated: 2 hours 22 min ago

PHP 7.4.0 alpha 1 Released

Thu, 06/13/2019 - 04:24
Categories: PHP

International PHP Conference 2019 - Fall Edition

Fri, 06/07/2019 - 05:37
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.1.30 Released

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 10:03
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.2.19 Release Announcement

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 07:19
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.3.6 Release Announcement

Thu, 05/30/2019 - 02:11
Categories: PHP

Southeast PHP Conference

Tue, 05/28/2019 - 06:12
Categories: PHP

PHP fwdays 2019

Mon, 05/27/2019 - 14:30
Categories: PHP

php[world] 2019 Call for Speakers

Fri, 05/10/2019 - 06:18
Categories: PHP

phpday 2019

Wed, 05/08/2019 - 00:28
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.1.29 Released

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 23:05
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.2.18 Released

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 02:47
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.3.5 Release Announcement

Thu, 05/02/2019 - 01:27
Categories: PHP

CoderCruise 2019

Tue, 04/16/2019 - 11:59
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.1.28 Released

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 09:56
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.2.17 Release Announcement

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 07:17
Categories: PHP

PHP 7.3.4 Release Announcement

Thu, 04/04/2019 - 05:02
Categories: PHP

PHPConf.Asia 2019

Wed, 04/03/2019 - 21:51
Categories: PHP

SymfonyCon Amsterdam 2019

Tue, 04/02/2019 - 03:28

Symfony is proud to organize the seventh edition of the SymfonyCon, the international Symfony conference. This year, we decided to bring the entire community to the Netherlands and discover the amazing city of Amsterdam. If you like Symfony and share fun with professionals, this is where you want to be on November!

We look forward to welcoming you to Amsterdam, capital of the Netherlands. Join us for talks, workshops, discussions and other serious work around Symfony and its environment. And of course, celebrate the community reunion!

SymfonyCon Amsterdam is a 5-day event from November 19th to November 23rd:

Two-day workshop: Tuesday, November 19th and Wednesday, November 20th

Two-day conference: Thursday, November 21st and Friday, November 22nd

One hackday: Saturday, November 23rd

Categories: PHP

SymfonyLive Berlin 2019

Tue, 04/02/2019 - 03:24
Categories: PHP

Pages



Main menu 2

by Dr. Radut